Harry Potter Party

Hello! I hope everybody had a great Halloween. I went trick or treating with my friend, and we dressed up as Starbucks Frappuchinos.😂 A couple days before Halloween, I invited some of my friends to a Harry Potter party. My mom and I decorated the whole house like Hogwarts, but I think the best part was our dining room table. We included Harry Potter snacks, decorations, and game. 


​
What were you for Halloween?

Who got KOTLC Lodestar? I just got and I’m so excited to read it!

26 thoughts on “Harry Potter Party

    1. Hey, Janie! I wanted to let you know that my blog is going private. I have gotten some suspicious followers that make me scared, so I am going private.
      Thanks,
      C.

      Like

  1. Great Post!I just discovered your blog,and it is awesome!!And I just read your about page,and you are like a twin me!I also love to bake and dance!Do you do only ballet(congrats on getting on pointe)or some other dancing?I do jazz,ballet,and lyrical!Love your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

