All I Want For Christmas…

Hello, lovelies! I’m really sorry that I haven’t been posting as much as I meant too, but Nutcracker practices have pretty much taken over my weekends. I know that it’s not even Thanksgiving yet, but I’m full on in the Christmas spirit! I’ve got my Christmas candles, I’ve been watching Christmas movies, and I have my Christmas list. Today, I’ll be showing you guys what I hope to see under my tree.

Lush Bath Bombs

Lots and lots of Lush! I just got the Magic Of Christmas bubble bar, and I can’t wait to use it!


Rose Jam Shower Gel

I smelled this at the store, and it looks great!


Sleepy Body Lotion

This is one of the only paraben-free Lush lotions, and I’m glad that it’s not just for your face!


Bloch Warm Up Booties

Since I just started pointe, I would really like these since they keep your feet warm.


Vineyard Vines Hat

I love Vineyard Vines!


Vineyard Vines Logo Shirt

This shirt is too cute!


Flannel Scarf

I wear scarves almost everyday, and I’m currently in love with flannel.


Lace Hemmed Sweater

Abercrombie is my favorite store, they have such cute clothes.

Pink Christmas Pajamas

Hopefully, I’ll be able to get these before Christmas so I can wear them during Christmas time. 😛

ftyd.jpg

Starbucks Mug

This is soooo cute!

Well, that’s it for today, folks!  Did you get any ideas for your Christmas list?  Oh, I forgot to mention something…

IT’S SNOWING!!!!!!

And I don’t mean that it’s just flurrying, the whole entire ground is blanketed in snow!!! ❄️

Janie.png

15 thoughts on “All I Want For Christmas…

  1. Nutcracker is such a hectic time of year!! Cool! I know some girls at my school who have those dance boots, and they love them! It’s just been flurrying here… Maybe a little bit on stuff.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes it is!! I think I’ll do a post on Nutcracker time soon, since I’m in the shows during the day for the schools this year!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

